首页 > 零伤亡愿景 > 您的驾乘自由,我们的不懈追求

法律框架 / 各国差异

自动化驾驶的法律框架和各国差异。

对于自动化驾驶的法律框架,关注哪类法规适用哪个市场非常重要。

EEC (欧盟委员会法规)

欧盟委员会法规是欧盟型式认证强制性法规。这些法规已转化为国家法律。在德国则转化为 StVZO (城市道路交通通行条例)。

ECE (联合国日内瓦总部法规)

ECE (欧洲经济共同体)法规由联合国日内瓦总部制定。ECE 法规可选择性地用于欧洲型式认证。这类法规适用于签署 1958 年认证相互认可协议的国家。ECE 名称中虽然含有欧洲,但所有的国家都可采用。俄罗斯、日本、韩国、南非和澳大利亚也签署了该协议,因此,这类法规在全球范围内适用。ECE 法规的优点在于:对于负责修订的委员会,只允许使用英语、法语或俄罗斯语。因此,根据技术进步修订法规所需的时间明显少于 EEC 法规。对于 EEC 法规,允许各成员都以自己的语言进行讨论,当前包括 11 种语言,将来将达到 20 种。

FMVSS (美国法规)

FMVSS (联邦机动车安全标准)法规由 NHTSA (国家公路交通安全管理局)制定。由于美国普遍采用自我认证体系,因此其法规的结构与欧洲法规不同。

FMVSS 包含一个详细描述必需测试的章节。这很必要,因为执行测试的人数不受限制。欧洲法规则相反,检验员数量限于少数几个技术服务专家。

ADR(澳大利亚法规)

ADR (澳大利亚设计规则)的形式和内容实际与美国 FMVSS 法规相同。但澳大利亚的认证体系是型式认证体系与自我认知体系的混合体。对于部分部件,需要临时通知澳大利亚认证机构。测试可由制造商自主进行,但必须进行登记。

TRIAS(日本法规)

TRIAS (运输安全和公害研究所汽车型式认证标准)法规 - 日本采用 ECE R 13H 作为国家法律。

有问题?

联系我们的专家:


联系表

Home > Legal Factors > Legal Framework / Differences Per Country

Legal Framework / Differences Per Country

Legal framework and differences per country for automated driving.

When looking at the legal framework for automated driving, it is important to keep an eye on which types of regulations are important for which market.

EEC (Regulations of the EU Commission)

Regulations of the EU Commission are mandatory for Type Approvals in the EU. They have to be converted into national law. In Germany into the StVZO (Straßenverkehrzulassungsordnung).

ECE (Regulations of the UN in Geneva)

ECE (Economic Community Europe) Regulations are developed by the ECE in Geneva. ECE Regulations optionally may be applied for European Type Approvals. They are valid for those who signed the 1958 agreement for reciprocal recognition of approvals. ECE has Europe in its name, but it is open to all countries. Since Russia, Japan, Korea, South-Africa and Australia have also signed, the regulations practically are valid worldwide. The opportunity with ECE Regulations is that for committees responsible for amendments only English, French or Russian language is allowed. Adapting regulations to technical progress therefore is possible in a time much shorter than in the case of EEC Regulations, where each member has to talk in his language, currently 11, in future 20 will be allowed.

FMVSS (Regulations of the US)

FMVSS (Federal Motor Vehicle Safety Standard) regulations are developed by NHTSA (National Highway Traffic Safety Administration). Because of the self certification system common in the US they are constructed differently from the European regulations.
FMVSS regulations have a section describing the necessary tests in detail. This is necessary because the number of persons who perform the tests is unlimited. With European regulations in contrast the number of inspectors is limited to the few specialists at the technical services.

ADR (Regulations of Australia)

ADR (Australien Design Rule) Regulations are practically identical in form and content with the American FMVSS regulations. But Australia has an approval system which is a mixture of Type approval system and self certification system. For a few components a short notice to the Australian agency is required. Testing may be done by the manufacturer himself, however, a registration is necessary.

TRIAS (Regulations of Japan)

TRIAS (Traffic safety and nuisance Research Institute's Automobile type approval Standard) regulations – Japan adopted ECE R 13H for national law.

Got Questions?

Contact our experts:

Contact Form